L'équipe de recherche

Arnaud Assie
Contact : assie.arnaud@gmail.com

Sophie Audrain 
Contact: audrain.sophie@wanadoo.fr

Becheur Amina
Contact :amina.becheur@u-pem.fr

Celati Benedetta
Contact : benedettacelati@gmail.com

Melaine Cervera 
Contact : Melaine.cervera@gmail.com

Olivier Chaibi

Hervé Defalvard
Contact : herve.defalvard@u-pem.fr

Genevière Fontaine
Contact : genevieve@evaleco.org

François Legendre
Contact: f.legendre@gmail.com

Yannick L'Horty
Contact: yannick.Lhorty@univ-mlv.fr

Marc Lourdaux
Contact : marc.lourdaux@echanges-paysans.fr

Clémence Faurav 
Contact : clemence.favrau@gmail.com

Sophie Rieunier
Contact :sophie.rieunier@u-pem.fr

Philippe Scemenowicz
Contact : philippe.semanowicz@u-pec.fr

Osia Vasconcelos
Contact : 
osia.alexandrina@gmail.com